Zentrale

 

Anschrift

Biggenmoos 55
88069 Tettnang

Telefon
07542 / 93 64 - 30

Fax
07542 / 93 64 - 56

info@zwisler-tettnang.de
www.zwisler-tettnang.de





Öffnungzeiten

Verwaltung

Montag - Donnerstag
07:30–12:00 • 13:00–17:00

Freitag
07:30 - 12:00 • 13:00–16:00

Kieswerk

Montag - Donnerstag
07:30–12:00 • 13:00–16:45
Freitag
07:30–15:00


 


Niederlassung Wangen

 


Anschrift

Im unteren Feld 8
88239 Wangen


Telefon
07522 / 36 84

Fax
07522 / 36 46

info@zwisler-wangen.de
www.zwisler-tettnang.de


Öffnungzeiten

Montag - Donnerstag
07:30–11:45 • 13:00–16:30

Freitag
07:30–11:45 • 13:00–15:00 

Selbstanlieferung nicht möglich






Ansprechpartner


Bauleitung Garten- & Landschaftsbau, Tief- & Strassenbau



Ekkehard Wanner
07542 / 93 64 - 39
e.wanner@zwisler-tettnang.de



Tobias Zwisler
07542 / 93 64 - 36
t.zwisler@zwisler-tettnang.de


Florian Frank
07542 / 93 64 - 40
f.frank@zwisler-tettnang.de


Sascha Pollok
07542 / 93 64 - 43
s.pollok@zwisler-tettnang.de


Christoph Amann
07542 / 93 64 - 33
c.amann@zwisler-tettnang.de







Martin Nuber

07542 / 93 64 - 37
m.nuber@zwisler-tettnang.de


Verena Fuchs
07542 / 93 64 - 515
v.fuchs@zwisler-tettnang.de





Containerdienst







Containerdienst Tettnang
Laura Huber
07542 / 93 64 - 44
l.huber@zwisler-tettnang.de


Containerdienst Wangen
Jens Rönsch
07522 / 36 84
info@zwisler-wangen.de






Verwaltung



Uwe Rittchen
07542 / 93 64 - 32
u.rittchen@zwisler-tettnang.de







Riccardo Reichle

07542 / 93 64 - 34
r.reichle@zwisler-tettnang.de


Tina Edel
07542 / 93 64 - 30
t.edel@zwisler-tettnang.de


Martina Saupp
07542 / 93 64 - 507
m.saupp@zwisler-tettnang.de


Sarah Kronenberger 
07542 / 93 64 - 517
s.kronenberger@zwisler-tettnang.de






Vermessung & Abrechnung



Wolfgang Stehle
07542 / 93 64 - 31
w.stehle@zwisler-tettnang.de



Nico Wochner
07542 / 93 64 - 48
n.wochner@zwisler-tettnang.de


Bernd Baumann
07542 / 93 64 - 47
b.baumann@zwisler-tettnang.de






Jürgen Maiwald

07542 / 93 64 - 516
j.maiwald@zwisler-tettnang.de


Laura Locher
07542 / 93 64 - 519
l.locher@zwisler-tettnang.de


Gregor Rückgauer
07542 / 93 64 - 518
g.rückgauer@zwisler-tettnang.de





Lohn- & Finanzbuchhaltung



Nadine Heiß
07542 / 93 64 - 42
n.heiss@zwisler-tettnang.de



Bettina Erchinger
07542 / 93 64 - 38
b.erchinger@zwisler-tettnang.de


Sarah Zwisler
07542 / 93 64 - 49
s.zwisler@zwisler-tettnang.de















Schlüsselfertigbau



Abteilungsleiter / 2. Geschäftsführer
Fabian Höfele
07542 / 93 64 - 555
f.hoefele@zwisler-tettnang.de


Bauleiter
Ahingsa Manawapat

07542 / 93 64 - 557
a.manawapat@zwisler-tettnang.de



Technischer Innendienst (CAD)
Uwe Fischer
07542 / 93 64 - 558
u.fischer@zwisler-tettnang.de




Telefonliste

Download hier
(PDF)


E-Mail
Anruf
Infos
Instagram